Maybe just once or twice you’ve felt the need to send the kind of photo to someone that would completely humiliate you if anyone else saw it. We admit that it can be fun and exciting with the right person but what happens when that person is no longer the right person? What about those “fun” photos then?

Just in case you know someone whose judgment isn’t as good as yours, we’ve found the Snapchat app, which will destroy those photos for him.

You don’t have to worry about that any more. Some genius came up with Snapchat. It’s a social chat app for your iPhone through which you can now send these rather private pics. They try to make it seem like that's not the purpose of the app, but we know better. You just set up your “buddy” on your contact list in the app, send a pic for your pal to enjoy and then after the amount of time you specify, the spicy photo will be erased from your friend’s phone.

The best part is the fact that the photos disappear will only encourage you to send more. The fun will never end, until the fun does end and then you don’t have to worry about your fun ending up on the internet with commentary about how your fun was digitally enhanced.